Print Page   |   Contact Us
2019 Board of Directors & Staff

 


2019 AIA TRIANGLE BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

Matthew Szymanski, AIA
President

BuildSense
mszymanski@buildsense.com
 

Albert McDonald, AIA
President Elect

Clark Nexsen
amcdonald@clarknexsen.com
 

 

Phillip Jefferson, Assoc. AIA
Treasurer

PhllipJeffersonDesign, LLC
phillip.h.jefferson@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth Caliendo, AIA
Secretary

Clearscapes
ecaliendo@clearscapes.com

 

Jason Lettie
Past President

Cline Design
jasonl@clinedesignassoc.com

  Chevon File, AIA
Director

Hobbs Architects, PA
cfile@hobbsarchitects.com
 

David Hill, AIA
Director

NCSU College of Design
david.hill@ncsu.edu

 

Jeffrey Paine, AIA
Director

Duda | Paine
jpaine@dudapaine.com


Douglas Pierson, AIA
Director

pod architecture + design
doug@podand.com
 

Emmalyn Tyson, AIA
Director

BSA LifeStructures
etyson@bsalifestructures.com

  Chad Volk, AIA
Director

Davis Kane Architects
cmv333@gmail.com
     

AIA TRIANGLE STAFF              

Tanja Bean
Executive Director

AIA Triangle
919-971-4898

tbean@aiatriangle.org

 

Chris Stetkiewicz
Member Services Coordinator

AIA Triangle
(919) 463-0333

chris@aiatriangle.org

     
Community Search
Calendar

1/23/2019
Revitalizing Durham - The Chesterfield

1/23/2019
NC State Joint Lecture | Margret Kentgens-Craig

1/28/2019
Task Force Kick Off Meeting

2/1/2019
YAF - New Year and New Architects Celebration

2/25/2019
NC State Joint Lecture | Joshua Ramus

3/4/2019
NC State Joint Lecture | Sarah Casaday

3/18/2019
NC State Joint Lecture | Sasa Radulovic & Melvin Kleinsasser


Thank You AIA Triangle Platinum Partners!