Print Page   |   Contact Us
2018 Board of Directors & Staff

 


AIA TRIANGLE BOARD OF DIRECTORS                
Jason S. Lettie, AIA
President

Cline Design Associates, PA
(919) 833-6413

jasonl@clinedesignassoc.com
 

Matthew Szymanski, AIA
President Elect

BuildSense
(919) 667-0404

mszymanski@buildsense.com

 

Albert McDonald
Treasurer

Clark Nexsen
(919) 576-2146

amcdonald@clarknexsen.com

 

Phillip Jefferson, Assoc. AIA
Secretary

PhillipJeffersonDesign LLC
(919) 604-2431
phillip.h.jefferson@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Sisak, AIA
Past President

Gilbane Building Company
(919) 425-1320
jsisak@gilbaneco.com




Elizabeth Caliendo, AIA
Director

Clearscapes
(919) 604-2431
ecaliendo@clearscapes.com

 
Chevon File, AIA
Director

Hobbs Architects, PA
(919) 545-2004

cfile@hobbsarchitects.com
 

Emmalyn Tyson, AIA
Director

BSA LifeStructures
(704) 929-1902
etyson@bsalifestructures.com

  

  Chad Volk, AIA
Director

Davis Kane Architects, PA
(919) 971-2237

cvolk@daviskane.com
 

AIA TRIANGLE STAFF              

Tanja Bean
Executive Director

AIA Triangle
919-463-0333

tbean@aiatriangle.org

 

Chris Stetkiewicz
Member Services Coordinator
AIA Triangle
(919) 463-0333

chris@aiatriangle.org

     
Community Search
Calendar

1/29/2018
Joint Lecture Series - Elizabeth Gray, FAIA

1/30/2018
CANstruction Informational Meeting

2/5/2018
Joint Lecture Series - Parker Stewart

2/6/2018
How to make the most of your AIAT Sponsorship

2/9/2018
Joint Lecture Series - Helen Armstrong + Kelly Umstead

3/21/2018
Joint Lecture Series - Alex Anmahian, AIA

3/22/2018
AIA Triangle Design Awards Gala

4/2/2018
Joint Lecture Series - Michael Nieminen, FAIA + Michael Maza, AIA

 

 THANK YOU ANNUAL AIA TRIANGLE PLATINUM SPONSORS!  

                       

  


                     

 

 

       

                   

 
t