Print Page   |   Contact Us
2017 Board of Directors & Staff
  
2017 AIA Triangle Board of Directors   AIA Triangle Staff
Jennifer H. Sisak, AIA
President

RATIO Architects
919.256.4968

jsisak@ratioarchitects.com
  Rhonda L. Angerio, AIA
Past President 

Smith Sinnett Architecture, PA
919.781.8582

rangerio@smithsinnett.com

  Bailey Allred, Assoc. AIA
Associate Director & Leadership Forum/AIAS Liaison
Smith Sinnett Architecture, PA
919.781.8582

ballred@smithsinnett.com
  Tanja Bean
Executive Director

AIA Triangle
919.463.0333

TBean@AIATriangle.org
Jason S. Lettie, AIA
President Elect

Cline Design Associates, PA
919.833.6413

jasonl@clinedesignassoc.com
  G. Taylor Hobbs, AIA
Director & Public Engagement Liaison

Hobbs Architects, PA
919.545.2004

thobbs@hobbsarchitects.com

Shannon R. Rushing, AIA
Director & Professional Interest Liaison

Clark Nexsen
919.828.1876

srushing@clarknexsen.com
  Chris Stetkiewicz
Membership Services & Communications 
Coordinator

AIA Triangle
919.463.0333

chris@AIATriangle.org

Matthew Szymanski, AIA
Treasurer

Oakley Collier Architects
919.413.3371 mszymanski@oakleycollier.com

  Phillip Jefferson, Assoc. AIA 

Director & Public Engagement Liaison
PhillipJeffersonDesign LLC 
919.604.2431 
phillip.h.jefferson@gmail.com

  Chad Volk, AIA
YAF Director & Liaison
Davis Kane Architects, PA
919.971.2237

cvolk@daviskane.com
 
Chris Hinton, AIA
Secretary
Lord  Aeck Sargent
919.913.2676

chinton@lordaecksargent.com
  Katherine M. Hogan, AIA
Director & ACTIVATE  Liaison
Tonic Design
919.793.5063

katherine@tonic-design.com
   
Community Search
Calendar

2/23/2017
WIA Kick-Off Social

2/27/2017
Joint Lecture Series - Anton Garcia Abril, PhD

3/1/2017
NCSU 10th Annual Charles H. Burger Memorial Lecture: Julie Stevens, ASLA

3/16/2017
NCSU 14th Annual Urban Design Conference

3/20/2017
ACTIVATE Application Deadline

3/20/2017
Joint Lecture Series - Inaki Abalos & Renata Sentkiewicz

3/29/2017
Joint Lecture Series - Josemaria Churtichaga