Print Page   |   Contact Us
2018 Board of Directors & Staff

 


AIA TRIANGLE BOARD OF DIRECTORS                
Jason S. Lettie, AIA
President

Cline Design Associates, PA
(919) 833-6413

jasonl@clinedesignassoc.com
 

Matthew Szymanski, AIA
President Elect

BuildSense
(919) 667-0404

mszymanski@buildsense.com

 

Albert McDonald, AIA
Treasurer

Clark Nexsen
(919) 576-2146

amcdonald@clarknexsen.com

 

Phillip Jefferson, Assoc. AIA
Secretary

PhillipJeffersonDesign LLC
(919) 604-2431
phillip.h.jefferson@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Sisak, AIA
Past President

Gilbane Building Company
(919) 425-1320
jsisak@gilbaneco.com




Elizabeth Caliendo, AIA
Director

Clearscapes
(919) 604-2431
ecaliendo@clearscapes.com

 
Chevon File, AIA
Director

Hobbs Architects, PA
(919) 545-2004

cfile@hobbsarchitects.com
 

Emmalyn Tyson, AIA
Director

BSA LifeStructures
(704) 929-1902
etyson@bsalifestructures.com

  

  Chad Volk, AIA
Director

Davis Kane Architects, PA
(919) 971-2237

cvolk@daviskane.com
 

David Hill, AIA
NCSU, Head of the School of Architecture

(919) 513-4841

david_hill@ncsu.edu

 

         

AIA TRIANGLE STAFF              

Tanja Bean
Executive Director

AIA Triangle
919-463-0333

tbean@aiatriangle.org

 

Chris Stetkiewicz
Member Services Coordinator
AIA Triangle
(919) 463-0333

chris@aiatriangle.org

     
Community Search
Calendar

5/1/2018
Tour of Union Station

5/2/2018
Dix Dine and Design | Tour and Interactive Workshop

5/2/2018
DCCAC - Garden to Glass

5/18/2018
AIA Triangle Golf Tournament

5/18/2018 » 5/20/2018
CONNECTIONS 81.2: 3-Day Architectural Workshop

5/22/2018
Food for Thought Sponsored by VMZINC

5/28/2018
Memorial Day Holiday

6/21/2018 » 6/23/2018
AIA Conference on Architecture 2018

 

 THANK YOU ANNUAL AIA TRIANGLE PLATINUM SPONSORS!  

                       

  


                     

 

 

       

                   

 
t